Shrewsbury’s back and this summer is going to be like no other; more alfresco dining, more cycling lanes, and less traffic. Discover more here.

Home » Core » Shrewsbury original

Shrewsbury original

Paul McCaffrey Headlines the Old Post Office Comedy Club

Sunday, 26th January 2020 -
8:00pm - 10:30pm
Old Post Office,
Milk Street
SY1 1SZ Shrewsbury

New Years Day parkrun

Wednesday, 1st January 2020 -
8:30am
The Quarry Park,
The Quarry Park
SY1 1JL Shrewsbury

Singing Workshop - LGBT+ anthems

Sunday, 26th January 2020 -
1:00pm - 4:30pm
The Hive,
5 Belmont
SY1 1TE Shrewsbury

Lost Shrewsbury

Saturday, 23rd November 2019 to Sunday, 12th January 2020
Shrewsbury Museum and Art Gallery,
The Square
SY1 1HL Shrewsbury

Festive Night Market November

Wednesday, 20th November 2019 -
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Shrewsbury Market Hall,
Claremont Street
SY1 1QG Shrewsbury

Pride Month at The Old Market Hall

Sunday, 22nd September to Sunday, 27th October 2019 -
7:00pm
Old Market Hall,
The Square
SY1 1LH Shrewsbury

Return to Everest

Sunday, 15th September 2019 -
5:00pm
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Preloved Vintage Kilo

Saturday, 1st February 2020 -
10:00am - 5:00pm
St Mary's Church,
St Mary's Place
SY1 1DX Shrewsbury

Sausage and Cider Festival

Saturday, 28th September 2019 -
12:00pm - 11:00pm
The Buttermarket,

Tanners Cellars - A Champagne Guided Tour

Thursday, 12th September 2019 -
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Tanners Wines,
26-29 Wyle Cop
SY1 1XB Shrewsbury

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Shrewsbury original