Dig out your favourite fleece, wrap up and relax in Shrewsbury this autumn. The days may be shorter, but you're sure to find something to entertain you. Discover more here.

Home » Core » Shrewsbury original

Shrewsbury original

Shropshire Society of Architects: Autumn lectures

Wednesday, 11th September 2019 -
6:30pm
The Hive,
5 Belmont
SY1 1TE Shrewsbury

Severn Mile Swim

Sunday, 18th August 2019 -
8:30am - 2:30pm
Pengwern Boat Club,
Kingsland
SY3 7BD Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Live

Sunday, 4th August 2019 -
10:30am - 4:00pm
West Mid Showground,
Gravel Hill Lane
SY1 2PF Shrewsbury

Eat to the Beat

Friday, 9th August 2019 -
7:00pm - 11:59pm
Flaxivity
Shrewsbury Flaxmill Maltings
SY1 2SX

Shrewsbury CAMRA Beer Festival

Wednesday, 24th to Saturday, 27th July 2019 -
11:00am - 9:00pm
St Mary's Church,
St Mary's Place
SY1 1DX Shrewsbury

Food Festival Fringe Trail

Saturday, 29th June 2019 -
9:30am - 4:30pm
Shrewsbury Market Hall,
Claremont Street
SY1 1QG Shrewsbury

Shropshire Handmade and Creative Summer Fair 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019 -
10:00am - 4:00pm
St Mary's Church,
St Mary's Place
SY1 1DX Shrewsbury

Shoplatch Park

Tuesday, 21st May to Sunday, 28th July 2019 -
10:00am - 7:00pm
Shoplatch
SY1 1HF

Birmingham Royal Ballet: Peter and the Wolf

Friday, 17th to Saturday, 18th May 2019
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Beatles Weekend

Friday, 20th to Sunday, 22nd September 2019 -
4:00pm - 10:00pm
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Shrewsbury original