Dig out your favourite fleece, wrap up and relax in Shrewsbury this autumn. The days may be shorter, but you're sure to find something to entertain you. Discover more here.

Home » Core » Shrewsbury original

Shrewsbury original

Noel Fitzpatrick

Monday, 13th September 2021 -
6:00pm
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

MATT FORDE

Sunday, 27th September 2020 -
8:00pm
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

Matthew Bourne's THE RED SHOES

Wednesday, 30th September 2020 -
2:30pm
7:00pm
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

Away (U)

Monday, 21st to Wednesday, 23rd September 2020
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

Cats & Craft

Thursday, 29th to Friday, 30th October 2020 -
9:45am
9:50am
9:55am
Paws Cafe,

Brother Cadfael Guided Walk - Cancelled

Saturday, 26th September 2020 -
11:00am - 12:30pm
Shrewsbury Museum and Art Gallery,
The Square
SY1 1HL Shrewsbury

Where's Wally? Spooky Museum Search

Saturday, 17th October to Sunday, 1st November 2020
Shrewsbury Museum and Art Gallery,
The Square
SY1 1HL Shrewsbury

The Tiger Who Came to Tea

Sunday, 6th September to Saturday, 31st October 2020
Shrewsbury Museum and Art Gallery,
The Square
SY1 1HL Shrewsbury

Love Sarah (12A)

Friday, 28th August to Wednesday, 2nd September 2020
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

Friday, 23rd to Saturday, 24th October 2020 -
2:30pm
7:00pm
Old Market Hall,
The Square
SY1 1LH Shrewsbury

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Shrewsbury original