Home » Events » Autumn Winter Events

Autumn Winter Events

Shropshire OktoberFest

Friday, 5th to Sunday, 7th October 2018
The Quarry Park,
The Quarry Park
SY1 1JL Shrewsbury

Bookfest Remembers

Friday, 5th October to Sunday, 4th November 2018
Various locations

West Mid Fireworks Extravaganza

Saturday, 3rd November 2018 -
4:00pm - 10:00pm
West Mid Showground,
Gravel Hill Lane
SY1 2PF Shrewsbury

Remembrance Parade and Service

Sunday, 11th November 2018 -
9:00am - 11:30am

Shrewsbury Christmas Lights Switch On

Wednesday, 14th November 2018 -
4:30am - 8:00pm

Shrewsbury Chocolate Festival

Saturday, 17th to Sunday, 18th November 2018
The Quarry Park,
The Quarry Park
SY1 1JL Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Festival of Literature

Friday, 23rd to Sunday, 25th November 2018
Various locations

Mother Goose

Wednesday, 28th November 2018 to Sunday, 6th January 2019
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

Shropshire Winter Festival

Saturday, 8th to Sunday, 9th December 2018
Guildhall
Frankwell
SY3 8HQ

Carols in the Square

Wednesday, 12th December 2018 -
5:30pm

Chronicle Christmas Market

Saturday, 15th December 2018 -
9:00am - 3:30pm

DarwIN Shrewsbury Festival

Friday, 8th to Sunday, 24th February 2019
Various locations