Home » See & Do » Events » Events in Shrewsbury

Events in Shrewsbury

If you’re looking for events in Shrewsbury, then look no further, there’s an event calendar packed with something for everyone. With an independent cinema in an old market hall, the 29-acre Quarry Park and an impressive theatre sitting upon the river, Shrewsbury is at the heart of cultural activities in Shropshire.

Upcoming Events

Bears!

Saturday, 16th February to Sunday, 28th April 2019
Shrewsbury Museum and Art Gallery,
The Square
SY1 1HL Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury International Cartoon Festival

Monday, 1st April to Sunday, 5th May 2019

The Big Busk

Saturday, 6th April 2019
Across the town
Looking for a particular type of event? Filter your results by category.

Bears!

Sat, 16th Feb to Sun, 28th Apr 2019

Buzzy Beats

Fri, 29th Mar 2019
10:30am - 11:30am

Loveless

Fri, 29th Mar 2019
8:00pm

Shrewsbury International Cartoon Festival

Mon, 1st Apr to Sun, 5th May 2019

Amanda Hillier Screen Printing Workshops

Thu, 4th to Thu, 25th Apr 2019
10:00am - 1:00pm

Shrewsbury Colleges Group Advice Event

Thu, 4th Apr 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Shrewsbury Farmers Market

Fri, 5th Apr 2019
9:00am - 3:30pm

Pages