Shrewsbury’s back and this summer is going to be like no other. Discover more about Shrewsburys Open here.

Home » See & Do » Events » Events in Shrewsbury

Events in Shrewsbury

If you’re looking for events in Shrewsbury, then look no further, there’s an event calendar packed with something for everyone. With an independent cinema in an old market hall, the 29-acre Quarry Park and an impressive theatre sitting upon the river, Shrewsbury is at the heart of cultural activities in Shropshire.

Upcoming Events

Shrewsbury Ripper

Saturday, 15th May 2021 -
10:00am - 5:00pm
Various locations around Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Preloved Vintage Kilo

Saturday, 22nd May 2021 -
10:00am - 5:00pm
St Mary's Church,
St Mary's Place
SY1 1DX Shrewsbury

Battle of Shrewsbury Medieval weekend

Saturday, 24th to Sunday, 25th July 2021 -
10:00am - 4:00pm
SY4 3DB
Looking for a particular type of event? Filter your results by category.

Oil to the Fort

Fri, 16th Apr to Sat, 15th May 2021

Made in Shropshire: Fair in the Square

Sat, 8th May 2021
9:00am - 5:00pm

Shrewsbury Ripper

Sat, 15th May 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm

Shropshire Produce Market: May Fair

Sat, 15th May 2021
9:00am - 3:30pm

Shrewsbury's Open Live Music

Fri, 21st May to Fri, 25th Jun 2021

Frestival - Cancelled

Sat, 22nd May 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm

Shrewsbury Preloved Vintage Kilo

Sat, 22nd May 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm

Urban Canvas

Sat, 22nd to Sat, 29th May 2021

Shrewsbury Duck Hunt

Sat, 29th May to Sat, 5th Jun 2021

Shrewsbury Wacky Races - cancelled

Sun, 30th May 2021
10:00am - 5:00pm

Pages