Home » Spring and Summer events

Spring and Summer events

Shrewsbury Fake Festival

Saturday, 28th April 2018 -
12:00pm - 11:00pm
The Quarry Park,
The Quarry Park
SY1 1JL Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Children's Bookfest

Saturday, 5th to Monday, 7th May 2018
Across town

Shrewsbury Regatta

Saturday, 12th to Sunday, 13th May 2018
Pengwern Boat Club,
Kingsland
SY3 7BD Shrewsbury

Shropshire Kids Festival

Saturday, 19th to Sunday, 20th May 2018
The Quarry Park,
The Quarry Park
SY1 1JL Shrewsbury

Shropshire County Show

Saturday, 26th May 2018
West Mid Showground,
Gravel Hill Lane
SY1 2PF Shrewsbury

River Festival

Sunday, 2nd June 2019
The Quarry Park,
The Quarry Park
SY1 1JL Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Carnival

Saturday, 16th June 2018
The Quarry Park,
The Quarry Park
SY1 1JL Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Half Marathon 2018

Sunday, 17th June 2018
West Mid Showground,
Gravel Hill Lane
SY1 2PF Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Food Festival

Saturday, 23rd to Sunday, 24th June 2018
The Quarry Park,
The Quarry Park
SY1 1JL Shrewsbury

Severn Hospice Dragon Boat Festival

Saturday, 7th to Sunday, 8th July 2018
Pengwern Boat Club,
Kingsland
SY3 7BD Shrewsbury

Let's Rock!

Saturday, 13th July 2019
The Quarry Park,
The Quarry Park
SY1 1JL Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Flower Show

Friday, 9th to Saturday, 10th August 2019
The Quarry Park,
The Quarry Park
SY1 1JL Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Folk Festival

Friday, 24th to Monday, 27th August 2018
West Mid Showground,
Gravel Hill Lane
SY1 2PF Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Steam Rally

Sunday, 26th to Monday, 27th August 2018
Onslow Park
SY3 5EE

Shrewsbury Triathlon

Sunday, 2nd September 2018
West Mid Showground,
Gravel Hill Lane
SY1 2PF Shrewsbury

World Championship Coracle Race

Friday, 14th September 2018
Pengwern Boat Club,
Kingsland
SY3 7BD Shrewsbury