We are rolling out our new website design. Please let us know what you think!

Home » See & Do » Events » Type » Music

Music

The music scene in Shrewsbury is vibrant, diverse and exciting! From small intimate gigs through to world-famous superstars, you'll never be short of music options. Check back for our regular Shrewsbury gig listings and live music news. For fans of folk and traditional music, don't miss the annual Shrewsbury Folk Festival

Bryde

Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 -
8:00pm
Henry Tudor House,
Barracks Passage Wyle Cop
SY1 1XA Shrewsbury

The Rails

Thursday, 31st May 2018 -
8:00pm
Henry Tudor House,
Barracks Passage Wyle Cop
SY1 1XA Shrewsbury

An Acoustic Evening with Andy Cutting

Saturday, 2nd June 2018 -
7:45pm - 10:00pm
The Hive,
5 Belmont
SY1 1TE Shrewsbury

Danni Nicholls

Sunday, 3rd June 2018 -
8:00pm
Henry Tudor House,
Barracks Passage Wyle Cop
SY1 1XA Shrewsbury

Maz O'Connor and Jack Carty

Tuesday, 12th June 2018 -
8:00pm
Henry Tudor House,
Barracks Passage Wyle Cop
SY1 1XA Shrewsbury

Let's Rock!

Saturday, 14th July 2018
The Quarry Park,
The Quarry Park
SY1 1JL Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury Folk Festival

Friday, 24th to Monday, 27th August 2018
West Mid Showground,
Gravel Hill Lane
SY1 2PF Shrewsbury

LIVE Deadcuts electro-acoustic performance

Saturday, 22nd September 2018
Tubeway Records
Pride Hill Centre
SY1 1PJ

Kiki Dee & Carmelo Luggeri

Sunday, 30th September 2018
Henry Tudor House,
Barracks Passage Wyle Cop
SY1 1XA Shrewsbury

My Darling Clementine

Sunday, 7th October 2018 -
8:00pm
Henry Tudor House,
Barracks Passage Wyle Cop
SY1 1XA Shrewsbury
Subscribe to RSS - Music