Home » See & Do » Events in Shrewsbury

Events in Shrewsbury

If you’re looking for events in Shrewsbury, then look no further, there’s an event calendar packed with something for everyone. With an independent cinema in an old market hall, the 29-acre Quarry Park and an impressive theatre sitting upon the river, Shrewsbury is at the heart of cultural activities in Shropshire.

Upcoming Events

Bears!

Saturday, 16th February to Sunday, 28th April 2019
Shrewsbury Museum and Art Gallery,
The Square
SY1 1HL Shrewsbury

Shrewsbury International Cartoon Festival

Monday, 1st April to Sunday, 5th May 2019
Looking for a particular type of event? Filter your results by category.

Shrewsbury Regatta

Sat, 11th to Sun, 12th May 2019

Shropshire Kids Festival

Sat, 11th to Sun, 12th May 2019

The Trials of Oscar Wilde

Sat, 11th May 2019
8:00pm

An American in Paris

Sun, 12th May 2019
6:00pm

Trapping and Waxing Workshop

Wed, 15th May 2019
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Wild Rose (15)

Fri, 17th to Thu, 23rd May 2019

Frestival 2019

Sat, 18th May 2019
10:00am - 5:00pm

Severn Hospice Forget Me Not Walk

Sun, 19th May 2019
10:00am - 2:00pm

Pages