COVID-19: For advice when visiting Shrewsbury please click here

Home » Core » Suitable for children

Suitable for children

PRINCESS PARTY

Saturday, 22nd February 2020 -
11:00am
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

Frozen 2 (PG)

Thursday, 26th December 2019 to Sunday, 5th January 2020
Old Market Hall,
The Square
SY1 1LH Shrewsbury

That's Not My Snowman

Thursday, 2nd January 2020 -
11:00am - 11:45am
Button and Bear,
3 Thornes Hall 27/28 Castle Street
SY1 2BQ Shrewsbury

Nick Sharratt's Right Royal Drawalong

Saturday, 15th February 2020 -
12:00pm - 1:15pm
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

Family Board Game Day - Postponed

Sunday, 22nd March 2020 -
11:00am - 5:00pm
Nerdy Coffee Co.,

Fossil Fun with Dr Cath Price

Monday, 30th December 2019 -
10:30am - 3:30pm
The Cut Visitor Centre, Shropshire Wildlife Trust,

Christmas Craft: Natural Decorations

Monday, 23rd December 2019 -
10:30am - 3:30pm
The Cut Visitor Centre, Shropshire Wildlife Trust,

Brunch with Santa

Sunday, 22nd December 2019 -
9:00am - 2:00pm
Hickory's Smokehouse,

River Thai

A jewel in the crown. The newly refurbished River Thai Restaurant & Bar nestled beautifully by the River Severn in the center of Shrewsbury Town. Designed in a classic...

Buzzy Beats – Darwin's Creatures

Friday, 7th February 2020 -
10:30am - 11:30am
The Hive,
5 Belmont
SY1 1TE Shrewsbury

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Suitable for children