COVID-19: For advice when visiting Shrewsbury please click here

Home » Core » Suitable for children

Suitable for children

Bach's Christmas Oratorio

Saturday, 7th December 2019 -
7:30pm - 10:30pm
St Chad's Church,
St Chad's Terrace
SY1 1JX Shrewsbury

Crafty Christmas Workshops

Friday, 29th November to Monday, 23rd December 2019
Charles Darwin Shopping Centre,
Pride Hill
SY1 1PL Shrewsbury

Opera a Tavola

Tuesday, 4th February 2020 -
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Carluccio's,
14 The Square
SY1 1LN Shrewsbury

Original Shrewsbury Christmas experience

Wednesday, 20th November 2019 to Thursday, 2nd January 2020
Beneath the Old Market Hall
The Square
SY1 1LH

Exciting Science

Monday, 25th November 2019 -
3:00pm
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

Car Park King

Friday, 8th November 2019
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

Doug Allan: Wild Images, Wild Life

Tuesday, 12th November 2019 -
7:30pm
Theatre Severn,
Frankwell Quay
SY3 8FT Shrewsbury

Shropshire Rock Choir LIVE! at St Mary's

Wednesday, 11th December 2019 -
6:30pm - 8:00pm
St Mary's Church,
St Mary's Place
SY1 1DX Shrewsbury

Festive Night Market December

Wednesday, 18th December 2019 -
4:00pm - 9:00pm
Shrewsbury Market Hall,
Claremont Street
SY1 1QG Shrewsbury

Flying Tiger Copenhagen

Flying Tiger Copenhagen’s dedicated design team who has won numerous international design awards for their imaginative and amazing design work. Packed with more than 1500 products...

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Suitable for children